Who do you look up to?

 IMG_4603

“That would definitely be my dad, he’s a self-made philosopher, he’s read so many good books, Plato, Aristotle, The republic and he loves thinking about the world. I was home schooled so while my mom taught me all the basics my dad taught me all the amazing things that came to his mind. He is so smart and he really changed my life. I look up to him he is the person I really want to be and that ability of his to see the world so clearly and be able to explain the tough books he read to me is really amazing.”

Leave a Reply

