Hardest challenge living in Texas

IMG_1164“Back home in Bangladesh, I dont have to worry about anything because my parents take care of me. Here I have to take care of myself. Hard to do everything, I never cooked before in my country, and here I cook for myself, do laundry, everything by myself. But its good in one aspect, I learn I can manage myself. Its hard in school as well  as an international student because we have to take 12 hours every semester and maintain a good GPA.

Leave a Reply

