Who’s That Girl? It’s Brenda.

IMG_5780Hello everyone! My name is Brenda Cadena and I am currently a student at North Lake College. I plan on receiving my associates this May and transferring over to UNT this fall to finish my bachelors in Broadcast Journalism. I am currently working at an interior design showroom in The Design District in downtown Dallas. It is not where I obviously plan on staying but it is a step to help me closer to my goal. When I am not working or going to school I am volunteering at my church, Buckner Orphanage  or looking for adventures. I enjoy running, skydiving and anything that gets my adrenaline going. I will continue to chase my dreams and enjoy every minute of it.

Leave a Reply

