Jeremy Crane Basketball

IMG_1373My name is Jeremy and I am a student-athlete at North Lake College. I am a sophomore communications major who plans on transferring to a four-year university on a basketball scholarship. I am still undecided on where I will be attending next year but I plan to make my decision in the next couple of months.

I am a 6’5″ shooting guard who shoots about 40% from the three point line but can also do a bit of everything. I can score from anywhere on the court and I have a great feel for the game. I have proven that I can score against top teams by having multiple 20+ point games against D1 Juco competition.

I have a high basketball IQ and typically know the best play to make. I am more athletic than some people expect and I use that sneaky athleticism to my advantage on the boards and my finishes.

Now that the season is over I plan on improving my all around game, but mainly my ball handling, strength, and overall athleticism. I worked really hard this past off-season and won the conferences “Most Improved Player” award and I plan to make this same level of improvement this next off-season.

Published by

jeremycrane3

Mass Communications Major at Texas Wesleyan University

Leave a Reply

