ESPN Alex K

IMG_20150510_234424[1]My name is Alex Kypfer and I am a freshman at North Lake College. My biggest passion and interest is sports. I enjoy going to sporting events and games and you can find me there quite often. I am Communications major and after I finish my associates degree in the spring of 2017 I plan on transferring to the University of Kansas where I will finish my last 2 years in the journalism program there. After that my goal is to become an ESPN anchor or commentator. Although I may not be the tallest or the biggest I have a BIG personality and plan to use every bit of that along with my intelligence to achieve my goals.

Leave a Reply

