Climbing up the Ladder, meet Chris.

My name is Chris Garcia, and I wanzzB0mwxs born and raised in Irving, Texas. I will be graduating this semester with my Associates of Arts. This summer I will be moving to Lubbock to start a new chapter of my life at Texas Tech University.  My major is Mass Communications. This specific field interests me, due to how rapidly our means of communication have changed throughout the recent years. Social media has forever transformed the way we communicate. I hope after obtaining my degree, I can extend my reach into the world of social media for a company or an organization.

 

Leave a Reply

