The writing’s on the wall

11800104_10204589629011131_4956043239779653412_n

Hi! My name is Kendra Heard and this is my first semester at North Lake College. I came here to take a few classes that I needed for my major while writing for the News Register here at NLC. I’m also the Corporate Relations intern at Make-A-Wish North Texas! Next summer i’ll be back at the University of Texas at Arlington to finish up my bachelor degree. After that I plan on getting my master degree in Strategic Communications from Texas Christian University with my ultimate goal of being the Director of Communications for a big hotel, airline, or maybe i’ll end up back at Make-A-Wish! who knows! i’m just enjoying the journey!

Leave a Reply

