This is all about Ty!

Tyehirrah student of North Lake College.
Tyehirrah student of North Lake College.

Hi North Lake College! My name is Tyehirrah a.k.a Ty. This is my first semester at NLC. I have also attended El Centro College and Eastfield College. My major is journalism. After, I graduate with my associate degree, I hope to study abroad in Cuba for two or three years. I think Cuba would be a great country to become proficient in the Spanish language. Once I step back on U.S. soil, I want to get a job in my field. I think I would like to work at either a publishing company (as a translator), at a radio station (as a radio personality) or at a magazine (as a writer). I have a lot of hobbies. My hobbies consist of reading mangas (Japanese comic books), writing short stories, sodering jewelry, watching Korean soap operas, practicing Korean, traveling, hanging with friends, much more. However, until I graduate from college, I can’t wait to make more memories at NLC.

Leave a Reply

