Introduction to Jesse

10552467_859416870749216_6815722395582978744_n
Jesse Villarreal

Hey everyone, my name is Jesse Villarreal. I’m a writer who dreams of writing. I write short stories and poetry to express the thoughts I can’t say in person. Here is my blog if you’re interested in exploring what I have to say. I’m studying to be a journalist at North Lake College and hope to transfer to University of North Texas at Denton. I’m currently writing for the News-Register to improve as a writer. My goal is to give the voiceless a voice and tell stories.

Published by

Jesse Villarreal

I'm a writer who dreams of writing. I write short stories and poetry to convey the things I cannot say in person, and capture what it means to be human through words (and sometimes photos).

Leave a Reply

