Introduction to Jacky 1301

Jacky MHello! My name is Jacky, and this is a basic description of who I am. Don’t worry, there is no syllabus, and as far as buying books, I do not require you to purchase any. I am about to blow your mind with random facts about me: I am currently a student at North Lake community college, I have 9 siblings, I love food, I love chocolate, I’m a cheapaholic, I love Ellen Degeneres,  I’m Mexican-American, I love dogs, some call me creative (by some, I mean my mom), I consider myself to have a great sense of humor, I want to be a news anchor (the comedian gig didn’t work out), and I enjoy long walks on the beach. Why does this sound like I’m uploading this to a dating site? Oops. Test in a week, good luck!

PS: I promise I am not a narcissist

Love, Jacky

Leave a Reply

